Photos
    Loading

    Camping Kitchen Unit

    Designed for campers who want to organise and tidy up their camp and especially the kitchen corner.

    More details
    SKU: S6329 (2036839)
    Select a color:
      Select a size :
    Size Guide

    Delivery in 9 to 10 days

    € 71.99
    Our e-commerce is suspended for a short transition period. We expect to be back to serve you before the end of September!
    Characteristics Designed for campers who want to organise and tidy up their camp and especially the kitchen corner.
    Product Benefits
    1. User comfort
      Height 84 cm 2 compartments, 5 shelves, zipped ventilated doors, wind blocker.
    2. Compact design
      Compact design
      Very compact when folded. Volume 53 Litres: 93 x 48 x 12 cm.
    3. Easy transport
      Storage cover with carry handle. 7.9 kg with cover
    4. Easy opening / closing
      Easy to fold down; secured with 2 clips. Worktop surfaces can be dismantled.
    5. Durability
      Aluminium frame. Table top can support 50 kg max.
    Details
    • Dimensions
      L 91 x W 50.5 x H 82.5 cm.
    • Folded size
      L 92 x W 48 x H 10 cm.
    • Weight
      7.9 kg with cover.
    Product feature
    1. ERRATUM
      The product is actually sold with 5 shelves, in the online video there are 6. We apologize for this error.
    Product testing
    1. Storage advice
      Store in a clean and dry place, clean and wash the product before storing the product away for long periods.
    2. Cleaning advice
      Washable with soap and water.
    3. Product restrictions
      Maximum load of 50 kg on the table top.
    4. Product catchline
      Ideal for storage and cooking when camping. Two compartments with three inside shelves. Quick to set up and take down. This product will allow you to keep your kitchen area tidy.
    Product reviews
    4.5 / 5
    21 reviews
    21 users recommend this product
    Write a review
    • Sturdy and easy to clean.

      20/08/2017
      Brian (United Kingdom)
      Used for 1 week or less
      I love this kitchen, it looks great, has 5 shelves for storage and the hard shelf inserts make any messy things easy to clean up. The material is thick and strong & feels good quality.
      It only took about 3 minutes to assemble and put away. the large work area is great for prepairing food whilst you are cooking.
      The doors have handy magnets on them which you can attach to the frame to keep them open.
      The wind shield attaches or removes in seconds so its easy to use as a table if youre not cooking on it.
      I found it very sturdy, I dont understand how some people are finding it unstable
      I highly recomend this product.
    • Rubbish

      14/08/2017
      Tom (United Kingdom)
      Used for 1 week or less
      Waste of money. It's not stable twice I have lost my breakkie of it, always worried that it will tip when boiling a kettle or something. Adjusting the straps does nothing will be going straight back to the store
      Response of the brand
      Thanks for your feedback on the camping kitchen unit. I regret to hear that you have not been completely satisfied with the unit and apologise for the inconvenience caused. I will pass your comments on to the Quechua team. If you remain dissatisfied, please drop into your local store where we can find the best solution for you.Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON
    • msg to last reviewer who had a problem

      29/07/2017
      John (United Kingdom)
      Used for 3 to 6 months
      experienced this problem of tipping described by the last reviewer. Tightening the straps underneath cured it
    • Very poorly designed

      21/06/2017
      Rebekah (United Kingdom)
      Used for 7 to 12 months
      From the very first use, the cupboard was never stable. Even on flat ground the whole thing tilts backwards and if you apply any weight on the front of the top then everything flys forwards. We have spent A LOT of time adjusting the straps etc. and nothing has made it more stable. We now have to prop it up with a stick from behind to hold it in place.
      Response of the brand
      Thanks for your feedback on the Camping kitchen unit and we apologise for the delay in responding to your post. I regret to hear that you have not been completely satisfied with the unit, we strive to provide the best products and I shall be sure to pass this feedback on to the product manager. If you remain dissatisfied, please drop into your local store where we can take a look and find the best solution for you.Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON
    • Camping Kitchen

      02/05/2017
      Cherryll (United Kingdom)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      Brilliant buy, easy to assemble & sturdy
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5