TechFRESH 50 Men's Hiking Short-Sleeved T-Shirt

    Designed for mountain hikers seeking a light and breathable T-shirt.

    More details
    SKU: S106632 (338286)
    Select a color:
      Select a size :
    Size Guide

    Delivery in 6 to 7 days

    € 4.78
    Our e-commerce is suspended for a short transition period. We expect to be back to serve you before the end of September!
    Characteristics Designed for mountain hikers seeking a light and breathable T-shirt.
    Product Benefits
    1. Moisture management
      Moisture management
      The fabric absorbs humidity and sends it outside the garment
    2. Quick drying
      Quick drying
      The synthetic fabric dries quickly when it gets wet from perspiration.
    3. Odour control
      Odour control
      Mesh inserts under treated “No odour” arms to prevent odour.
    4. Lightweight
      Lightweight
      Weight:110 g in size L!
    5. Freedom of movement
      Freedom of movement
      Knit construction provides stretch for added comfort.
    Details
    • Sizes
      S to 2XL
    • Other sizes
      3XL and 4XL online
    Product feature
    1. Sizing information and cut
      This T-shirt has a slightly fitted sports cut for enhanced moisture transfer to the outside of the fabric. Select your usual size or one size larger if you prefer a looser fit.
    2. Perspiration wicking
      Synthetic fabric (100% polyester) guarantees good respiration wicking to the outside of the fabric (4 out of 5 stars according to the standardised laboratory test), which stops perspiration remaining on the skin surface.
    3. Quick drying
      Drying time measures a fabric's capacity for drying quickly after being wet, according to a standardised protocol.
    4. Odour control
      Product that reduces odours thanks to the composition of mesh inserts under the arms (77% polyamide, 23% elastane).
    Product testing
    1. Composition
      Main fabric : 100.0% Polyester (PES) Yoke : 77.0% Polyamide (PA), 23.0% Elastane
    2. Cleaning advice
      Wash inside out at 30°C.
    3. Product catchline
      Lightweight and breathable T-shirt.
    4. Lab tested
      Our design team is based at the foot of Mont-Blanc, in Haute-Savoie (France). All year round, we create and develop products that are beautiful, simple and technologically advanced. These are then ruthlessly tested in the field, as we remain convinced tha
    Product reviews
    3.9 / 5
    33 reviews
    33 users recommend this product
    Write a review
    • Excellent

      29/08/2017
      Supratim (India)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      Very comfy
    • Very very cheap quality

      09/08/2017
      Aman (India)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      The stitching of the t shirt is all coming out.
      I don't know what kind of unprofessional material is being used for stitching the t shirt as I have not worn the shirt more than 3time and all the threads are coming out from the arms of the t shirt.
      I want to replace it asap.
      Response of the brand
      Hello Aman,

      Thank you for taking the time in sharing your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that the stitches came out of the t-shirt you have received. While choosing the fabrics for our products, we subject them to several tests in order to validate the quality. But this could have happened due to a manufacturing defect. 

      So, I kindly request you to visit any of our stores or write to care.india@decathlon.com for an exchange or refund.

      I remain available for any further queries:)
      Varun Nair
      e-Sports Manager
    • Amazing and Useful

      01/08/2017
      akshay (India)
      Used for 1 week or less
      Multipurpose, light weight and amazingly comfortable.
    • Very apt

      28/07/2017
      krish (India)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      Perfect for hiking
    • White TEE tech fresh 50

      24/07/2017
      arun (India)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      i found the product difficult to iron. It gets creased very fast and gave an appearance of an old apparel. This has been an exception. I have not had major complaints with other decathlon products. The color of the tee was white.
      Trust some more r and d is needed. The cost was 1000 INS which is a price point for a better quality.
      Response of the brand
      Hello Arun,

      Thank you for your feedback on the Techfresh Hiking T-shirt. We are sorry to hear that you did not find our product worth the value of the money you have spent. At Decathlon, we thrive every day with the purpose to create great products which are affordable to everyone. This is ensured by conducting series of testing on each product with users like you to ensure the usage and safety of our users.

      In your case, the material used is not recommended for Ironing, and it will harm the quality of the material. The same has been mentioned in the maintenance tag on the product. We are sorry that we did not inform that while you were making the purchase. I will highlight this information on our website also to make sure this doesn't happen in the future.

      I hope this information helps you to gain trust. Kindly write back to me if there is anything which I can help you with:)

      Varun Nair
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. ...
    4. 6
    5. 7